Holy Family School is governed by our School Board, which is comprised of community members who value the importance of Catholic education.

Our School Board members for the 2021-2022 school year are:

David Gedrose, President
Michael Ramos, Vice President & Secretary
Kris Baird, Board Member
Annette Bagley, Board Member
Claudia Barberi, Board Member
Teresa Burgman, Board Member
Franklin Plaistowe, Board Member
Jason Rundell, Board Member
Deacon Ronald San Nicolas, Board Member
Azelle DeForrest, Sacred Heart Parish Pastoral Presence