Holy Family School is governed by our School Board, which is comprised of community members who value the importance of Catholic education.

Our School Board members for the 2022-2023 school year are:

Aaron Pittelkau, Board President

Theresa Burgman, Vice President

Adam Wilson, Secretary

Claudia Barberi, Treasurer

Jason Rundell, Board Member

Franklin Plaistowe, Board Member

Kris Baird, Board Member

Deacon Ronald San Nicholas, Board Member

Azelle DeForrest, Sacred Heart Pastoral Presence